Ellipsis: Episode 46   Leave a comment

I think this was a good episode! What did you think of the big reveal? I like to imagine that there’s a big collective gasp all across the world! This definitely answers why Timmy’s been acting so strange. What does this mean?

All the episodes I’ve written were merely prelude to this episode. I’ve been writing with this episode in mind. Of course, I forgot that it would be quite a while before people got to it, so they might have forgotten all about the set up. I’m really bad at foreshadowing. I never successfully plant the seed so that it’s noticeable to the reader that it might be important later. I always wait way too long for the reveal. This is something that I will work on for the future. I have to make it noticeable, but not so blatant. I need mad skills!

Well, today is August 1st, which means it’s Web Series Writing Month! I will be working on Meanwhile in Space… this month. I haven’t written it since December so I’m a little excited and anxious. I’m hoping I still got it!  I plan on debuting Season 3 sometime in December or January! So excited! I hope you’ll join me!

Thank you for reading!

XJ

Posted August 1, 2011 by Xanto P. Jones in Flash Fiction

Leave a Reply

