Ellipsis: Episode 45   Leave a comment

Hello Space Adventurers! What did you think of this episode? New storyline, new shiny thing. Astralyn really loves her shiny things. My favourite part is when Sundance went off about the shiny things! He really doesn’t like treasure hunting, but that’s something he’ll have to deal with if he wants to continue hanging out with Astralyn! Secretly, I think he likes the excitement!

I don’t have much to say for this episode other than I hope it was exciting! I want to try to include an action sequence in every episode!

Next week’s episode is going to be really kickass! I promise! Some of your questions will be answered in this storyline! I can’t wait for you to read it!

That’s it for me!

Thanks for reading,

 

XJ

 

 

Posted July 25, 2011 by Xanto P. Jones in Writing Blog

Leave a Reply

