Ellipsis: Episode 41   Leave a comment

How does one make a virus menacing, I mean physically menacing? That was a challenge for me in this storyline. What can it do to them physically? As I read this over again, I realized it did a lot of swooping. Notice how it didn’t really attack them the way it attacked Astralyn and Rigel. Could this be the seed of a bigger plan or the writer’s inability to write a convincing action scene? You’ll never know! And what did it mean when it said that it had what it wanted? These are more questions, really. Not answers. I don’t have much insight for you this week.

I want to take a moment and thank all of my readers! Thank you so much for your readership! I really appreciate it! Have a good week!

XJ

Posted June 27, 2011 by Xanto P. Jones in Flash Fiction

Leave a Reply

