Ellipsis: Episode 38   Leave a comment

I really don’t know what to say about this episode other than it pretty much wrote itself. I wanted to add the quest component into this storyline because things are always better when people are looking for stuff. This is another trope from the game The Omega Virus. There’s more I wanted to pull from the game, but I’m afraid I’ve already ripped off as much as I can without being called a hack. If I ever publish Meanwhile in Space… I don’t think I can do so without the written permission of Milton Bradley. It would be interesting if I could do that.

Not much insight on this episode.

Thanks for reading,

XJ

Posted June 6, 2011 by Xanto P. Jones in Writing Blog

Leave a Reply

