Ellipsis: Episode 31   Leave a comment

Hey gang, so there’s Episode 31! With each passing episode it’s a new milestone for me! I’m so happy that this series is still going on and that people are still enjoying it!

I wrote this episode for all the Timmy fans out there. I wanted there to be an episode where Timmy gets to be the hero. His shining star moments aren’t as often as they should be, but I don’t want to be accused of favouritism. I am a Timmy fan. He is to Sundance as Robin is to Batman, and I LOVE Robin! Sidekicks are the bomb!

A problem that I have is I tend to overplay how awesome the sidekicks are that I forget about the main hero and they’re just sitting around doing nothing. The sidekicks are meant to complement the hero, not overshadow. I hope that Sundance is a strong enough character that it’s okay to let Timmy have some of the limelight.

Timmy should wield a mega blaster all the time!

I hope you enjoyed it!

Till next week!

XJ

Posted April 18, 2011 by Xanto P. Jones in Writing Blog

Leave a Reply

