Ellipsis: Episode 28   Leave a comment

What did you think of this episode? I think there was a lot of action in it. This episode also made me chuckle because of the robots with jet packs! JET PACKS! Something that I have yet to include in this series. Why not give them to the nomadic, carnivorous robots? Why would robots need jet packs? They like to fly. Just give them the jet packs before they bite you!

These are some cocky robots. Sundance and Timmy were shooting them and then they just walked away, like they weren’t much of a threat. “Come on, honey, the food is shooting at us again.” They know what they’re going to do to those measly humans later.

My favourite part of this episode is the bit with Kjartan and Astralyn. You’ve all seen those horror movies where the heroine and her boyfriend are hiding from the monster/psycho killer and you get all caught in it where you’re not breathing. That was what I was like when I was writing this. It’s fun when I get into it. All I can hope for is that people will feel the same way when they read it.

Posted March 29, 2011 by Xanto P. Jones in Flash Fiction

Leave a Reply

