Writing Episode 12   2 comments

Oh my! What’s going on with this episode? Sundance is flipping out! Poor guy. He keeps losing people. We’ll see how much slack he gets next week.

I liked the idea of little mini minotaurs, an idea I haven’t explored yet. I think they would look cute and demonic at the same time. I’d want one! If I knew how to sew, I’d make myself one! ๐Ÿ˜€

How did you like the action in this episode. I felt it was a little rushed, but there’s only so much you can fit into a 1000 word story, right?

Posted November 16, 2010 by Xanto P. Jones in Writing Blog

2 responses to “Writing Episode 12

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think the action is just enough! ๐Ÿ™‚ The ending totally caught me by surprise. Looks like the maze has a bit of a mind of its own! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

