Writing Episode 7   Leave a comment

Okay last week I said that Episodes 5 and 6 were my favourites. I’m going to add this episode on my list. This was the perfect example of the hero being knocked down and overcoming an obstacle.  The hero can’t achieve a certain feat, then all of the sudden, they find the strength! That was fun to play with. This episode I also got the chance to play up Timmy’s heroism! Some of Sundance’s recklessness rubs off on Timmy and hopefully it all works out for him!

I’m thinking this storyline will wrap itself up next week. We’ll see.

Thanks for reading!

Posted October 14, 2010 by Xanto P. Jones in Writing Blog

Leave a Reply

