Writing Episode 4   Leave a comment

I’m very proud of how this episode turned out. I really feel that we’re starting to see Sundance’s personality. Astralyn is coming along alright, but I feel that it won’t be until the next episode or the next adventure that we’ll really see who Astralyn is as a person and not as a damsel in distress. I still feel Timmy is a place holder character. I’m going to make a special effort to bring him to the fore. I usually have the problem of the sidekicks taking over and the hero takes more of a backseat. I think I just need to find a happy medium.

I think it’s beginning to get better! What do you think?

Thanks for reading! See you next week.

XJ

Posted September 23, 2010 by Xanto P. Jones in Writing Blog

Leave a Reply

